Mrz 10 2008

Tourenleiter

Geschrieben von

Hier finden sie  unsere Fachübungs- Wander- und Tourenleiter/innen –

Fachübungsleiter:

Mühe, Michael

Fachübungsleiter Hochtouren

Tel. 07275/913646

mailto:michael_muehe@gmx.de

 

Petzendorfer, Hans

Fachübungsleiter Hochtouren

Tel. 07823/2667

mailto:hs.petzendorfer@web.de

 

Rietz, Stefan

Fachübungsleiter Alpinklettern

Tel.: 07665/400103   Mobil: 0151/21502486

mailto:stefan.rietz@freenet.de

 

Schöffel, Daniel

Trainer C Sportklettern

Mobil: 0176 64376889

mailto:Daniel.Schoeffel@dav-lahr.de

 

Stihler, Richard

Fachübungsleiter Skihochtouren

Tel.: 07821/42778

mailto:richard.stihler@gmx.de

 

Stippich, Karl-Heinz

Fachübungsleiter Hochtouren

Tel.: 07821/985999

mailto:kh.stippich@web.de

 

Sum, Matthias

Trainer C Sportklettern

Mobil : 0157 54818103

mailto:matthias_sum@web.de

 

Vieser, Bernd

Fachübungsleiter Bergsteigen

Tel.: 07824/3507

mailto:berndvieser@aol.com

 

Wanderleiter/innen:

 

Hepp, Klaus

Wanderleiter

Tel.: 07643/4922

mailto:k-t.hepp@arcor.de

 

Hepp, Tanja

Wanderleiterin

Tel.: 07643/4922

mailto:k-t.hepp@arcor.de

 

Kuner Juliane

Wanderleiterin

Tel. 07826/1741

mailto:juliane.kuner@dav-lahr.de

 

 

Vieser, Brigitte

Wanderleiterin

Tel.: 07824/3507

mailto:brigittevieser@aol.com

Tourenleiter/innen:

 

Beckmann, Holger

Tel.: 07821/24594

mailto:holger_beckmann@t-online.de

 

Bongartz, Willibert

Tel.: 07822/895850

mailto:Willibert.Bongartz@dav-lahr.de

 

Fuchs, Reinhold

Tel.: 07825/9525

mailto:Reinhold.Fuchs@dav-lahr.de

 

Krieg, Bernd

Tel.: 07821/38415

mailto:be.krieg@t-online.de

 

Kuhner, Karl-Heinz

Tel.: 07822/5487

mailto:kuhner.karl-heinz@bgv.de

 

Rathmann, Matthias

Tel.: 07644/4744

mailto:mr@schaetzle-plan.de

 

Schmid, Jürgen

Mobil: 0151 26474823

mailto:hansjuergenlh@gmail.com

 

Sickinger, Ulrich

mailto:Ulrich.Sickinger@dav-lahr.de

 

Studer, Thomas

Tel.: 07825/877447

mailto:studer.thomas@gmx.de

 

Zehnle, Anna

Tel.: 07823/1791

mailto:anna-zehnle@t-online.de

 

Familiengruppe:

Palinkas, Markus

Familienreferent

Tel.: 07821/5492503

mailto:Familiengruppe@dav-lahr.de

 

Sum, Matthias

Mobil : 0157 54818103

mailto:matthias_sum@web.de

Jugendgruppe:

 

Rietz, Stefan

Jugendreferent

Tel.: 07665/400103   Mobil: 0151/21502486

mailto:stefan.rietz@freenet.de

 

Beckmann, Holger

Tel.: 07821/24594

holger_beckmann@t-online.de

 

Hummel, Andreas

Mobil: 0151 19152591

Andreas.hummel@gmx.net

 

Isenmann, Marie

Mobil: 01753582451

marie@isenmann.de

 

Matko, Ozdena

Mobil: 0151 640 27 227

ozdena.matko@yahoo.de

 

Waibel, Klaus

Tel.: 07821/3299883

Mobil: 0152 28987448

kwaibel@online.de

Frauen – Wandergruppe:

Nack, Hannelore

Tel.: 07821/25368

 

Senioren:

Hornschuh, Klaus

Seniorenreferent

Tel.: 07822/1453

mailto:bukhornschuh@t-online.de

 

Blümle, Edwin

Tel.: 07824/661111

 

Keßler, Herbert

Tel.: 07821/43218

 

Kuhner, Karl-Heinz

Tel.: 07822/5487

mailto:kuhner.karl-heinz@bgv.de

 

Lang Matthias

Tel.: 07641/48719

mailto:matthias-lang@web.de

 

Meier, Hanspeter

Tel. 07824/1589

mailto:hanspetermeier@gmx.de

 

 

Obermüller, Franz

Tel.: 07821/4979

hezel.obermueller@gmail.com

Schöllig Christoph

Tel. 07645/1344

christoph.schoellig@t-online.de

Kommentare deaktiviert für Tourenleiter